I'd run my own business" ;To purchase a house or a business - TOEFL

Hello, everybody!

That's another essay that i am practising my writing skills to the TOEFL exam.

Help me with my words, and grammar! Any critical to the text or praise are accepted. If anyone could rate it would be better! Thanks!

You have enough money to purchase either a house or a business. Which would you choose to buy? Give specific reasons to explain your choice.

Everybody once in life asks this freaky question: "what would you do if you win lottery?". There are so many answers like: "help all my parents", "help people in Africa", "buy a Ferrari" and so on. I believe that if i win/have a lot of money i would run my own bussiness.

Firstly, by runing your own bussiness you would be able to make more money. Last month a friend of mine bougth a place in mall and opened a Starbucks. He told me that in two weeks he could pay the cost of maquinary. In addition, if everything continue just the way it is, he is planning to open a restaurant at another location. What is the secret of success? Networking, marketing, a good and effective attendment and a effective plan. So, to be succeed you have to take a seat and organize your ideas.

Secondly,you could get more knowledge and skills running a bussiness. Nowadays, business is very competitive, so you have to improve your skills and knowledge to compete with others companies. There are many courses showing how to create a real bond with your clients. Futhermore, by working for someone else, you can face less risk but would receive less money. I believe that most people would prefer to have a influx money coming to their pocket, rather then receiving boss' pocket.

In conclusion, being able to buy a house would be nice, but on the other hand i think that buying a business would be more advantageous. A business would allow me to save some money to buy a luxurious mansion and be able to afford the number of people that would work there, such as gardners, maids, cookers etc.