Rural life and modern life. What is better ?

Hello everyone, this essay is my homework. It's very important. Please help me edit this homework as soon as possible. Thank you very much.

In the past, most people lived in small villages where everyone knew everyone else. Nowadays. most people live in large cities where they only know a few people in their area. So, which is better : living in the large city or a small comunity. The advantages and disavantages when we lived in small villages.

In my opinion, there were four main benefit. Firstly, people in small villages always knew each other, so when someone got into troubles, everyone in the villages would help to solve the problems. Sencondly, the people who lived in small villages were very friendly and generous. The inhabitants were in a quiet way of life. Next, the children in there could grow up in natural way. They did not play video games or watched TV a lot, they could play with many friends, and they enjoyed doing outdoor activities more than indoor activities. Also, the atmosphere in small villages is cleaner and fresher than in large cities, so the people were in a healthy lifestyle.

However, I think the disadvantages of living in a small comunity were education, healthcare and technology. Firstly, people lived in small villages would be backward because they could not approach to advanced sciene and technology. The children in a small village also could not access to the better education. They did not learn with modern education facilities. The schools were too far and there was no public transports, so the children went to school very difficult. The other site, people did not get good healthcare, they were treated in the absence of medical equipments because the hospitals were located too far away the villages.

All in all, I think the people who lived in small villages were happier. The children lived in a small comunity grown up healthy, they have better health and less illnesses. The inhabitants formed a stronger relationship, they helped each other when they had problems. However, if young people were ambitious, they had to move away from the village, they did not want to be limited to a small villages. Nowadays, there are more advantages to living in a large city.