The same necessity of giving money to libraries and sport

"Universities should give the same amount of money to their students sports activities as they give to their universities libraries."

Do you agree or disagree with following statement?

Use specific reason and examples to support your opinion.

I think it is a little hard to scrutinize and sum up all the aspects of this object in a 12-13 line essay because it is a kind of complicated question to answer. and I think that is the why the determiners of the universities are still arguing about this topic to make a decision ,more economic and more effective. but if I found myself in the choice position, I will give them the same amount of money because each benefits and advantages of them are not outweigh than the other we. let me lay out my reasons.

First of all, I think the necessity of assigning money to educational departments like libraries and research projects is clear to all. if they can't access to money, obviously, science and knowledge won't advance not even a word. since progress the science and educate the students is the main purpose of the universities, it is absurd to deprive them of money.

On the other hand, all we know that education is absolutely depends on health. From statistical point of view, students who participate in sports programs are more physically and mentally healthy and the point is that they are more successful in their lessons. that remind me a sensible sentence the wise owl says .he healthy mind is he healthy body. which means effects of sports are in the same level of effects of libraries.

In summary, I tried to give my reasons on the same necessity of giving money to libraries and sport. in my opinion giving the same amount of money to both of them are undeniable and incontrovertible.