IELTS Task 2: the same organisation or different organisations?

work in several organizations or devote to an only one

Task 2: Some people work for the same organization all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organizations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

My answer:

It is true that the question of whether to work for the same organization the whole working life or work for different organizations remains a source of controversy in the labor market. While a number of people believe that individuals should work for an organization merely, I would argue that it is better to become a part of some companies.

On the one hand, it is believed that working in just only cooperation can bring several positive results to this problem for some justifications. Firstly, labors might have a good chance to understand clearly and dig deep about the operation of their company. As a result, they can enable company's operation to operate in a smooth way and restrict a variety of unexpected problems. Secondly, working for a long time can assist people in gaining more promotion opportunities. This would lead to rise of pay and benefits with their seniority.

On the other hand, I am in favor of the idea that people should have chances working for some different companies. It is indisputable that they might have more opportunities to choose which working environment is appropriate for them. As a consequence, labors would be fresher and full of energy when they have to work daily. Another compelling reason for the idea is that individuals can think in imaginary ways instead of stereotype when they have already understood clearly about their company. For example, in marketing field where the imagination is encouraged usually, non-experienced labors are still accepted.

In conclusion, although both views certainly have some validity, it seems to me that it is better to work for several organizations instead of just only one.