Saving our ecosystem not by increasing the price of fuels

the best way to solve the world's environmental problems is to increase the cost of fuel

it is sometimes argued about increasing the price of fuels is the world's environmental problem that needs to be under consideration. Although growth in fuel can have many drawbacks to international progress, this essay agrees that the price of fuel is the primary contributor.

There is no question that the advent of modern transportation, as well as increasing number of population,, the factor about time-saving and safe travelling, is on the priority. As a result, the consumption of unrenewable sources leads to traffic congestion such as the greenhouse effect, air pollution, so on. Alternatively, if the government enforces the rule about cost fuel, the company manufacture products that change the direction of using alternative sources and simultaneously climbing the cost of products. This has a considerable impact on the poor and the vulnerable because they do not afford and burden their financial budget about travelling.

That being said, it can see that the strict rule about cost fuel makes residents not reliance on fossil fuel. Furthermore, it is a chance for growing the consumption and technique of consuming and strengthen the dimension of renewable energy. Taking, for example, overload of traffic, a large number of gas and fume is exhausted from vehicles is the key reason making the quality of life more atrocious. It has evidence that there is a lot of disagreement and resentment without clear interpretation is boomed in many places in the world on the purpose of fighting against the ineffectiveness policy.

In summary, although the side of protecting the environment plays pivotal part in our life but increasing cost is not main measure of saving ecosystem. In my opinion, this affair should be under careful consideration.