The scale of teachers recruitment in Canada over the years

(sorry, i cannot insert image of the graph because in my book)

The educators who successfully accepted in enrollment with regular teaching occupations by graduation year in Ontario since 2011 to 2007 is shown in the line chart and is measured in percent. Overall, recruitment of French-language educator percentage has bigger than English-language teachers and although both of them start in near start point, French-language teachers reach a peak in 2007 while English-language educators bottomed in the same period.

In 2001, both of French-language educators and English-language educators stood at almost the same percentage in a majority. In the next year shows both of them sharply decreased in more than a half. Furthermore, French-language teacher percentage has increased trend since 2002 to 2005 while English-language percentage still decreased to four-ten in 2003. There was a gradual increase since 2003 to 2005 by a small number.

There was a slightly decreased French-language educator portion to approximately 68 percent while English-language educator percentage sharply decreased more than one-third. In the end of period, French-language teacher percentage reached a peak at more than 70 percent. On the contrary, English-language educators bottomed at approximately a quarter.