A school is where people learn and study; ESSAY ON "MY SCHOOL"

A school is where people learn and study. Without school we will never able write even a word. My school's name smk bu (3). It is a Malay government school in Malaysia.

My school environment is clean to let students study comfortably. There are 4 blocks of building in my school. Each building consists of ten classes. Every classes have about 40 students. All of the building's wall has a beautiful mural drew by students. Furthermore, the school have one hectare field, so there will always pupils playing football during the sport period and after the school ended. My school has 3 basketball court, two of the football court is indoor, while the other one is outdoor, therefore we can play basketball even though it was a sunny day or raining day. Moreover, there are 6 outdoor badminton courts.The school basketball team has won many medals and trophies in many competition. This make our school became famous.

There are other things which attract student's particular attention. There is a mini fishpond and a herb garden. Beside that, the school have a science lab for students to make experiments.

There are 89 pupils in or school. All teacher are highly trained and experience. The head mistress is a learned women. She teaches science and geography. She also teaches English. The total of students is smk bu(3) is approximately one thousand and eight hundred students. There are also prefect in our school, they are helpful and polite. The school function at 7.30a.m. till 2.30p.m.. During recess time, students usually go to the library to read books and newspaper. The school's library is very big one. It is full conditioned. There are many subjects and languages such as Malay, English and Chinese. We must gave a card to the librarian in order to lend books, and return them after on week time. Our school canteen sell may different types of food. Hence, students never get bored eating those food that sell in the canteen.

In studies, our school show good result every year. The school is the top ten school in the country that get height score n SPM and PMR examination. I am very proud of it. This school attract people from distant to study here is because the facilities are complete and the discipline here are very strict. It is a ideal school in every state.

Any advice is highly appreciated.