TOEFL; School should purchase Books or Computers for the library?

9. Your school has enough money to purchase either computers for students or books for the library. Which should your school choose to buy -computers or books? Use specific reasons and examples to support your recommendation.

I strongly support the idea of buying computers for the school. It's the century of 21 and the day of internet. Thereexist a lot of app's that we can install on our PC's and read a lot of books on-line. I have a lot of reasons that I would give some of the most important of them in this essay.

At first and the important one that I suggest the computers for schools is for internet. By surfing on internet we can go through all the world. We can take advantage of the best online libraries. Our schools library can make e-library and I will useful also for future. Contract by books, files on computers do not need to a lot spaces and keeping them is more easier. Their exist a lot of online lesson's that only by buying computer can teach to students. For these pose reasons I prefer to computers rather than library for our school.

Another reason for supporting my idea, is that nowadays students spend the most of their time by computer. If we would like to teach more to them we can use than new apps. I remember that When I was in high school I learnt my chemistry only by doing it by an app that was produced by a school in the America. In the developing countries that do not exist a lot of equipments in schools, we can learn it by computers.

At last but not at least, my reason that I like our school buy computers rather than books for library is for games that we can do by computers. Maybe you are thinking that all the games are useless for educational. In the last year by a medical company, a game that in it we could learn about how we can learn medicine produced. My brother bought it because he was studying at university in major of medical science. I had been learnt a lot by playing this game and I am enthusiasm for medicine now. I this year in the course of elementary knowledge for medicine also I got the first score in our class. Also when I took part in a competition that was between all the schools in our province also I got the first place in medicine. So I think games that we can play on computers can be useful.

All in all, I suggest that our school buy some computers for a lot of reasons. Easiness in keeping the files on computers, using a lot of e-courses on internet, E-games and any other thing that time do not let me to mention them here.