The school also have responsibility to guide children about socializing.

Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the best place to learn this.

Childhood is a condition when person experience changing of life stage. Many people think a parent has to learn children to be able to a party of society. However, the parent is most important sector to improve their social-relationship skill, but i believe that school also have responsibility to learn children about socializing.

Many people argue that children need education in social life from their parent. Parent is the closest person to children. So, parent has a big responsibility to grow their child as a human social who can contribute in society. Because parent know well about their child personality and having an emotional relationship, so it will easier to approach children and it will give an effective way to learn them to be a person who more sensitive in knowing their social lives. However, parent is vital to improving social ability's children, but there are other sectors that have responsibility to teach schoolchildren such as school.

School is place where children spend a lot of time. They study with their teacher. Some people say a teacher has responsibility to teach schoolchildren about ho to socialize with the others. Even, parent is necessary in this matter but school has an important role to increase their life capacity, because a teacher usually to be a role mode. The children may think that the resource of knowledge comes from their teacher. For example, when they are in the school, when they will ask to their teacher about everything. Then they had bad experience because of their classmate. The first person who they asked for help is a teacher. So, school is suitable place for the children to learn about socialize in a society.

To sum up, there are sectors who have responsibility to improve the children's sense of community, such as parent. Although, parent is important person but school also necessary to grow up children's ability in socializing.