ielts:why school students feel just much stress and its effects

Alonw with the development of society,an increasing number of problems have been brought to our attention,one of which concerns the pressure of school students.Why student get stress in the school?And what its influence on individuals?Here,in my essay,I would like to discuss this issue.

There are 3 main factors contribute to this situation.First of all,the rising number of the subjects which students have to learn.Students nowadays are expected to in capital of diverse abilities,catering to the requirement of occupations in the future.Secondly,parents are having a lot expectations on students.Not only on their performance,but also on what job they will get after graduations.In the third place,the high living price level and the tough situation of unemployement becomes an invisible pressure on students,who are holding the uncertain attitude towards their futures.

It is an indisputable fact that this pressure have significant impact on young people still at school.For example,some students can not bear their fearness of heavy homework and the potential unemployment,they suicide,while others may choose to continue on their degrees ,in order to escape from entering the society.Nevertheless, stress makes a man ,most youth take the challenge and turn it into a encouragement to better their abilities.Moreover,young people form innovation capacities from what the have learned.

As far as I am concerned ,some people argue that stress for young people nowadys is huge ,giving out reasonable explainations and justifications to ask lessen youth's burden.However,I would agrue that bitterness for youth training their endurance and skills.Thus ,students should be postive to their pressure in school.