School teach for career or general knowledge (IELTS test)

i'm prepairing for the IELTS test and my teacher give me this topic question. help me to check for my essay about grammar, ideas, development... please

topic question : schools (universities, colleges and high schools) should teach students about specific careers and jobs instead of general subjects.

my essay

there are two points of view that whether schools should educate students about particular jobs or general things.In my country, some high schools have started to provide classes teaching students working skills for each job. According to me, i agree that schools ought to give students courses that teach them about specific careers to help them start career training early and to save time from unneeded classes.

Firstly, it will be useful for every student to start career training early when they are at high school. At the moment, many graduates lack of job skills so they can not find their job after graduating or whether they could find job, it would not be suitable for them. Furthermore,a lot of companies now complain about their new staffs who lack working skills and some of them have to be retrained in courses that teach them needed skills for their task in the companies. Therefore, school need to educate better and focus on a specific career for every students. For example, by providing various job training classes, many school now help their students who take these classes get used to their future job and working environment. As a result, they will do their job better in future.

Secondly, almost all the students do not want to waste their time on unneeded classes. For example, there are so many classes i have to take at high school, however, it seems that some of them do not really give me knowledge that will be needed for my job in the future. Moreover, i feel that i am wasting time which i can spend on some classes focusing on my career. As having the same thought as me, many students now want to disrupt classes that they do not want to take or even more bad, some of them do not pay attention in the class and cause disturbing to other students who really want to concentrate on these classes. Therefore,while teaching general knowledge, schools should offer their students training courses about career in order to avoid wasting time of their students.

to sum up, i believe that it is better for students if the schools give them classes focusing on specific careers or jobs to help them get used to the job they choose and save their time from unneeded subjects. i wonder that which school wants to graduate unskillful students?