Schools from different areas report that students tend to have behavioral problems

In many countries, schools have severe problems with student behavior. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

As it is commonly understood that school influence the way of student's think and behavior. Schools in different part report that students tend to have behavioral problems. This essay will examine the reasons why this phenomenon is occurring and discuss some possible solutions.

There are some predominant factors why student behave inappropriately. Firstly, the way of society business today affects student's behavioral model. For example, parents tend to consider spending a great deal of time in workplace rather than home in which there is no control from parents. As a result, children tend to imitate what they see in television or internet without thinking is it good or not due to lack of parental guidance.

Furthermore, another aspect that influences student behavior is the environment at school. Adolescent prefer to absent the class to play a video games affecting the mindset of the children these days. A lot of children are behaving aggressively and offensively due to the games that they play often which shows a violence and vulgar images. Consequently, plenty young generation thinks that fighting and destructive act is a common and usual activity. Undoubtedly, video games damage the mentality of child.

Nevertheless, there are potential ways to solve these problems or at least reduce the effects. Firstly, parents and teacher should deal with controlling the children activities in which avoid them to use the technology without monitoring of parents and teacher. Secondly, parents should spend a quality time to observe the activity or to pay attention more what they do and run. In addition, teacher should cope with this problem by giving them moral and attitude lesson. This will help them how to respect each other.

To sum up, although there are some factors of detrimental student's behavior, there are some steps that parents and educators can take to diminish its effects. If both of parents and tutors are to save our children attitudes, it is essential that this is treated as priority for all concerned.