Scientific experiments and research - should governemnt or private companies control that?

responsibility for scientific experiments

Scientific research should be carried out and controlled by the governments rather than private companies. Do you agree or disagree?

It is highly recommended that the authorities take care of scientific experiments instead of private businesses.while there are some arguments in favour of scientific research by corporations, I completely agree with this statement that this sould be funded and supervised by the state

On the one hand, having the main danger of private conduct of research that affects directly the aim of this research. The results of the investigation may be flawed due to profit motive. This is because companies can put their hands into the research to change the result that can help them contribute to their finance. For example, there are a lot of pharmaceutical businesses exchange the ingredients of medicines to some of them cheaper, which might take a negatively great influence to the patients because of financial gain.

However, governments also need to take over the research. Firstly, universities can conduct high- quality research and share knowledge. For instance, in most universities in hn, the students may cooperate with the professor to conduct some researches and public to the other learner. The research can guarantee to provide hight knowledge. Secondly, expenditure on areas of research can be prioritized such as health. The government usually make a tremendous contribution to medicines. In many developed countries, the authorities put investing in the medical as priorities as an economy such as the USA, they always have a hugely caring to the research related to the medicine

In conclusion, I think the investigation should be conducted by authorities rather than private companies because of those above reasons this is the first I finished the essay without helping from internet. i am really bad at writing. I will attempt to write essays every day, and not foget to check your remarks, let see how score I can get in Ielts. writing band now is 5.0. BEGIN now.