Scientific research revealed that there is an abnormal leisure time situation

Uses of Leisure Time (Summaries)

Research revealed that there is an abnormal leisure time situation. From its report, people nowadays have more pastime, but there is an increase in the level obesity and stress because of using leisure time inappropriately.

Several tests show that people who spent live in city tend to lose their concentrate ability and emotions control. Comparing with people lived in country side which have the contradict effects. Research demonstrate that these day people have no time to rejuvenate. Moreover, people prefer spending their time watching TV, surfing internet, and shopping to doing outdoor activities.

This situation lead to increasing on the level of depression and obesity especially on children. Thus, authorities try to find the best way to tackle this problem by giving ample time to children to spend their time in natural environment. In addition, vacations can also solve this problem. As the most satisfied in the level of vacation countries, British has a way to make their people fulfilling by giving people vacation time in pieces within the year rather than giving it all at once.