Scientists discoveries and political decisions are displayed in the mass media influencing our world

Some people think that politicians have the greatest influence on the world. Other people however believe that scientists have the greatest influence.

Discuss both of these views and give your own opinion.

TASK 2

The modern era in the worldwide has an impact on the majority of people by technology to get knowledge compare to interesting on the politics situation . While , it has been the lower feedback from the human to politicians activities , the mass media has the most choice to get more science in the worldwide .

There is the circumstance when the policy is the part of the material made by the Politicians . In the which the law is connecting with the human so that they need to Observe about the politics . Subsequently , in my experience when the society in the neighborhood does not join in the public selection. Moreover , the whole people Consider that the rule in government is not important about politics but they must pass from this section. They follow about the purpose from government however, it is not affected in their life

There are also that the perfect technology renders myriad benefit when the child people until the mature people thinking that studying in the home having happier at the moment television shows the best information of the programme. In addition, the internet is important to support enormous report so that the myriad people often forget to rest their body since enjoy with their gadget. Again, the mass media is the best related for connecting the one people with another science so far away from their place. The people almost decide throw away much time when they using the sophisticated technology

In conclusion, the higher of the result when the people prefer to obtain science, but they still understanding procession of the politics with forced. In my opinion, I believe that learning with still following situation of the politicians is the good choice