Sea water is the Resource of Mining Mineral Industry

The environment produced the amount of minerals which is accumulated by bacteria during an hour of the period. If it is occurring, the fulfillment of clean drinking water in other countries will deficiency. One of the best ways to solve this problem to produce the clean is called desalination process which water take out water from seawater with remove the salt before by reverse osmosis (RO) technique.

This membrane filtration technology takes the seawater, then spread on the pressure to force it through a membrane and this process will result in energy to produce clean water which reduces the salt from seawater. This process is known reverse osmosis. Because this process is very expensive, finally it doesn't use by many countries. Also, it is resulting brine which pumped back out into the sea and it damages the local sea ecology. The future desalination place will build in 2060 and it has target produce 900 million liters per day of desalinated water.

This project is researching about the number of metals, particularly calcium, potassium, and magnesium from out of desalination brine, which defiling the Earth. This research is beginning of mining industry in harmony with nature which is occurring in a test tube.