Seeking perfect work for one or different communities

Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think that it is better to work different organisations.

Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Working is a vital aspect to support people needs. As such, some people prepare to do jobs with their own colleagues in the same organization in lifetime so that they can know with each other characters. Having said that, for others, this is greater to work in different people from many organizations since they can develop new relationship to plenty of people. Meanwhile, as far as I am concerned, people can feel enjoyable working is the main reason why they are very fond of working in the same community, whilst having new close relation is benefit of work in different people.

Broadly speaking, workers tend to think that having the same friends in working is going to obtain more enjoyable. To illustrate, when you work in one company only in long run, you can be easy to ask helping from others for your problem suddenly. Not only this, you also have no doubt to communicate with your partners of work because you know them well. As a result, doing job with partners of one organization ensures people to survive in their career.

On the other hand, laborers have many relations if they work in different communities. For instance, in different companies you can meet many people from some backgrounds and places. From this, you can develop new close relationship to make you easily to adapt in doing your work. As a consequence, Having experiences of work in some organizations leads you to improve your wider horizons and relations for life.

The aforementioned evidence reveals that both situations of working have the same merits. Therefore, I strongly suggest that all of this depends on people's characters to choose which one is better based on their life needs.