Selecting a career is not an easy thing; How do you choose your career?

Career has a great role in our life , can impacts on life of any one of us , it has negative and postive effects,So, selecting our career is a very difficult decision that we will do,every person should think carefully from indicating their career,This decision is different from one person to another one. it depends on the desire, economical situation and ability of that person,some persons dont have that ability to work hard and take some great responsibilies, and some of them came from poor background they like to have a good income they dont mind even if he or she works for a long time without any rest, vise versa, some people work just for getting high rank in the society ,they dont need money but they want to be respectful.

in addition, career has also great effect on our society , goverment should consider a policy , every person should be evaluated before getting any careers, for example, doctor has a great responsibilty because our life is under their hands, not every person can be a doctor, those person that want to become adcotor should be evaluated , and determine their ability and their skills.

in conclusion, i think selecting a career is not an easy thing, we will think carefuly before deciding which career we want to do, because our career means our life.