TOEFL; Self employment or Work for someone else?

Topic is some people prefer to work for themselves or own a business. Others prefer to work for an employer. Would you rather be self-employed, work for some else, or own a business? Use specific reasons to explain your choice

Some people prefer to work for themselves. Others prefer to work for an employer. For me, I prefer to work for myself for several reasons.

First, I can decide what I want to do which is according my own interest. For example, I was a designer. Normally, my job has to contact many people to ask about drawing that customer like or dislike. Sometime, I couldn't refuse this job. If I were an owner business, I would be able to refuse that job and decide whatever I want to do.

Second, I am freedom when I want to take a vacation. For instance, in general, in my country, employees have to work five days a week, Moreover, every year they can take a vacation only ten days. It is totally deferent from being owner business. Unlike, owner, I can take a vacation every time because while I take a vacation, my employees can work instead of me.

Finally, if I were an owner business, I will be able to spent time with my family. At this point, I can have time to take care them such as driving my children to school, having dinner with my wife. Of course, if I were an employee, I wouldn't be able to do like that.

To sum up, from those reasons, being an owner business has more advantages such as deciding to do for work by myself, having time to take a vacation and spending time with my family.