Sending a message via social media is much faster than using a letter.

The use of electronic media has a negative effect on personal relationships between people

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Connections amongst society will be had a bad effect of using cutting-edge technology such as a device which is operate applications of social media. I am more likely to disagree with this statement because of it makes people's lives easier to give some information and interact with other person, but should be controlled of using internet. Humans lives will be difficult if this sophisticated technology is absence.

Nowadays, people witnessed dienate themselves as a adverse effect. This is because human is addict with this device and do not care about circumstance. For example, over active in cyberspace makes people to ignore socializing in the real world. Consequently, more and more limited our association so that it could became antisocial figure in the future.

On the other hand, people always using electronic media for routines. This is due to the fact that society usage of communication to connect to other people who live in long distance and sometimes for business such as online shop. Based on my own experience, sending message with social media is faster than using letter. As a result, it makes people's lives more convenient. This is no doubt that with technology advances people's lives better than before

In conclusion, it is clear that sophisticated technology indeed gives negative impact, but it is very helpful for human being. It hinge on people who using this technology, because human should be use this media wisely. Although people's lives easier, it might be controlled.