Sentiments about the upcoming university!

The government has announced that it plans to build a new university. Some people think that your community would be a good place to locate the university. Compare advantages and disadvantages of establishing new university in your community. Use specific details in your discussion.

The government has announced that it plans to build a new university. Some people think that your community would be a good place to locate the university. Compare advantages and disadvantages of establishing new university in your community. Use specific details in your discussion. University is an important place for many people, especially for young generations. However, when it comes to have one near your community. Then, it is a double-edged sword. This essay will explore both pros and cons of having the university nearby.

When it comes to advantages of having the university nearby. There are numerous of them. Since, if you live near it, then it is obvious that you can sleep more. Furthermore, you will not have any anxiety such as worrying whether you will be able to come to classes on time or not. In terms of sleeping process. It will be quite beneficial if you have a sufficient amount of time to sleep. For the reason that, sleeping process can truly decide your performance in university. To clarify it, imagine if you will have an ample time of sleeping. Obviously, you will obtain more concentration. Subsequently, it will facilitate the process of comprehending unknown knowledge. Therefore, your likelihood of acquiring high mark in university is fairly high. Even though, it really depends on individual's efforts. However, no one can deny that people who live near the university will have an explicit advantage compare to those who live a far from it.

Unfortunately, there are abundance of drawbacks as well. You cannot envision yourself how much noises you are about to experience living near the university. Students will constantly enter and exit the building . They will be discussing about their problems. Moreover, they might utilize their private cars or motorcycles to come to the university. Therefore, noises and in parallel, air pollution. For instance, attempt conceiving your typical morning. You are drinking a cup of coffee and reading a newspaper simultaneously. However, imagine if the gigantic university appears, then those students and their car will disturb you from your daily routine. More importantly, their car emissions can affect badly to you and your neighborhood health.

Aforementioned evidence examines that having the building such as university nearby can benefit your schedule, specifically, your sleeping process. Despite this possibility, there are numerous shortcomings such as pollution and noises which can mar the clarity and peacefulness of your community.