A separate room for nicotine users may limit the bad effect of the cigarette smoke on non-smokers

In some countries it is now illegal to smoke in public places. It is only fair that people who wish to smoke should have to leave the building. Do you agree or disagree?

Some countries have determined smoking in public areas as illegal and urge smokers to leave the area if they wish to smoke. While this is true to some extent, I also agree that construct certain smoking area in public place would be great to against the effect of smoking toward others who do not use it.

Some countries have decided smoking is forbidden in public area, even certain countries have been stated that it is not allowed inside the country. This prohibition based on the consciousness of smoking toward both the smoker and the people around them. Buthan, the country in the foot of Himalaya mountain restricts its citizens from growing, harvesting, producing and selling tobacco products activities throughout the Kingdom of Bhutan under the Tobacco Control Act of Bhutan, 2010.

In other countries which are allow the cigarette using, they put some limitation toward the users. There is a smoking area which is constructed in almost all of public infrastructure which facilitate the smokers and maintain other's pleasantness in the same place. The fact is, smoking area now have been settled as basic edifice which have to be constructed in public building as airports and hospitals in the countries around the world.

In conclusion, build a room for the smokers could limit the bad effect of the cigarette smoke toward those innocent people's lungs health. It is recommended that government take a long-term policy to reduce the using of cigarette which may lead to the improvement of the public's health.