Separating students which cause problems from others in a school

Disruptive school students issue

Owing to the problem which Disruptive school students have a negative influence on others. Students who are noisy and disobedient should be grouped together and taught separately. I feel this way for two reasons, which i will explore in the following essay.

Firstly, many things affect to students and teenagers in society. One of those is a poverty which hasn't enough money and cannot to go to school his and her child. Therefore, some teenagers choice a wrong things. For example: They use to addict a drug abuse and drink a vodka and smoke. Then, this action is to change their mind.

Secondly, another of reason is a divorce, and be cold with others. Those students have not a person who teaches something on solving problem. As parents attitudes are wrong, their children are also misdeed in dealing with society. But, if we will separate grouped such a students. On the other hand it is a human right problem.

In conclusion, if we may going to divide these students. it is not too long time, just a few months. Additionally, we can treat their mindset to a meditation of method.