There are several factors for people to move around and it have advantages and also disadvantages.

Writing Task 2 : The advantages and disadvantages about move around to another place

Nowadays, people have to live in a several different places in their lifetime. However, it is totally different with the old generation which has to stay in one place throughout their life. There are several factors for people to move around and also it has advantages and disadvantages.

In my view, people have to move to the others city because of job opportunities. Most of them believe that they can find the other works which has more salary than they had. And also, most of companies obligate their officers to move to other areas of companies to make improvisation within their position in the companies. As such, people have to move to other areas because of their professionalism for companies.

What is more, I think the most advantage to go to another place is people can learn about original culture in each area. It can increase our knowledge and ability to face others personality, which method that we have to apply with them. For example, if we meet people from western, we have to be more respectful with them because of their culture is a like that. As a contrast, if we meet person from western, we have to be more expressive and being who we are. As such, move to other places can improve our knowledge about culture of each place.

However, there are some disadvantages when you go to new places. Firstly, it is more stressful, as people have to adapt to the new environment. It takes longer time to know about characteristic of new people in their new vicinity. Secondly, people have to learn about something new in their community, and sometimes people do not want to do that because they do not have enough time.

All in all, I think there are more advantages if people move to somewhere new because it makes change, not only your knowledge but also your skill and method to face new people and environment. If human beings do the same things all the time, they will not develop new interests or find out about the world.