There are several people who like to achieve excellence in facing work tasks, and enjoy their job

Do you agree that money is the only motivation at work why people prefer working in the same company for many years?

Some people have a tendency to work at same company everyday only to earn money. This essay would deny with such an idea as except money, the working experience as well as the personal satisfaction are the reasons why they keep working all day in the same workplace.

It is generally believed that earning wages is not as satisfied as having experiences in different situations during office hours. The reason for this is that workers spend all-day in same workplaces to analyze any tasks, decide their solution and execute through actions based on their decision, which indirectly have exposed them to different challenges. For instance, there are almost 50% of workers out of 1000 workers who feel happy while working in the same office as they get numerous variations of experience even though they already have potential in solving some of them according to survey in well-known company. It is true that experience in unfamiliar workplace is as important as money needed to keep their lifestyle.

Aside from what is explained above, personal joyfulness is more likely to be the reason why people do their job sincerely. This is because doing job over and over again seems bored to most officers who already have enough income and experiences. Therefore, they tend to enjoy either what they have chosen to work or unexpected occupation they had. In 2009, national survey that analyze the aim of people working showed most of old people aged 40 and above were working for emotionally fulfillment rather than having luxurious accommodation. It is undeniable for people working in the same place for personal satisfaction reason.

To conclude, not only money-oriented officers who are generally occupying the total workers in the office, but also there are several people who like to achieve excellence in facing work tasks as well as feel enjoyment in their occupation. This is because learning the ways how to handle their jobs require effort even if they already understand them, while bored feelings towards work may change in a way how they should feel happy about it. In addition, it is predicted that other reasons, such as, insurances and pension are aimed by workers to do their job in similar company.