Several people tend to build a personal business rather than being an employee for a firm or group

Some people decide to start their own business instead of working for a company or organization. Do the advantages for people working for their own business outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, Becoming an owner is a big resolution. Several people tend to build a personal business rather than being an employee for a firm or group. I believe that their decision will give many benefits with the valuable experiences for them although this also gives some drawbacks.

The people who decide creating the new business have to ready with some drawbacks although it have different portion between professional and amateur entrepreneur. Firstly, which related of time's lose, the owner will spend a lot of time in their company than family's time because their must inspect the progress of company every-time. Furthermore around money loss, bankrupt is a possible situation which can happen due to in the competition always has both a winner and loser. However, they have to be more consider to manage their financial business and business' strategies to reduce the possible drawbacks which will come in future.

There is no doubt that becoming an entrepreneur offers lots of benefits in several aspects. The first is financial aspect that the owners can be the prosperous people because they have huge opportunities to get much money to support there life. According to an article of new scientist in January 2016 that the top ten of the richest people are the owners of varied business around the world. In addition, being employers will have many links because they will spend much time interaction with other people to extend their companies.

All in all, I believe that the people who choose to create the personal business with good knowledge will gain many benefits in their business. Being an owner offers a prosperous live when they are truly. I hope that the government should support the amateur entrepreneurs to get success in their business through providing some enterpreneur's training.