IELTS WRITING TASK 2 SEVERAL POINTS OF INTRODUCTION

1. As global trade increases, many goods, including those we use on a daily basis, are produced in other countries and have to be transported long distances.

Do the benefits of this trend outweigh the drawbacks?

Increasing world trade leads to several items such as daily necessity should be manufactured in other countries as well as distributed long ranges. To address this issue, in this essay I shall elaborate the potential upsides.

2. In many countries children are engaged in some kind of paid work. some people regard this as completely wrong while others consider it as valuable work experience?

Discuss both opinions and give your opinion?

These days, youngsters devoted to the paid work in any regions. However, some individuals argue that it is firmly improper whilst others believe it as worth employment experience. Therefore, I strongly consider that children engaging in paid job will lead to beneficial skill.

3. Unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programs (for example, working for charity, improving the neighborhood, or teaching sports to younger children).

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Unpaid society attendance must be obligatory section of high school courses. To cite, a charity work, neighborhood improvement, and educating exercises to younger children. I totally agree in terms of issue due to the pivotal interaction early as dedication.