Severe problems in regard to children behavior at schools

In many countries, schools have severe problems with student behavior. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Children are educated in school for improving both their knowledge and their moral. However, students' behavior in school has become severe problems in many countries. The causes are strongly associated to the way schools devide their portion for both types of education, and parent's attitude towards education system in their child's scools.

Students' bad behavior which is extremely problematic for education intitutin can be caused by several factors. Modern schools usually do not provide proper moral education for students and more focus on knowledge improvement. Meanwhile, children spend more in schools than in their own home. If education institutions do not nurture children about how they should behave, it is no doubt that children will do not understand what is right and wrong. Moreover, nowadays education institutions tend to give their students more freedom than in the past. It is correlated to more complains from parents when the students state that they feel disturbed by the scools' laws. Because the pupils believe that their parents will always defend them everytime they make mistakes, this children tend to act as they wish.

In fact, this matter will be easily tackled if both institution and family support moral education for children. First of all, schools have to balance their way educating students how to behave while teach some knowlegde. However, this way will not work if the parents keep complaining about rules which is intended to make children well-behave. Thus, they must entrust their children's moral education to the school because it knows better how the students behave there so that the scool can give proper punishment to pupils if they act badly. In all, schols do not have to deal with this predicament if parents and the institution collaborate to nurture children so that they have good behavior.

In conclusion, it is evident that serious issue about students behavior in school caused by parents' and schools' attitude towads children moral education. This case can be solved if both sides collaborate to educate children's so that they will well-behave. If they both do not pay enough attention to it, this matter will be more severe in the future.