Both sexs are working full time. Logical for women and men to share household works.(agree/disagree)

Sharing Household Chores

These days, almost all countries are an increase in the notion of equality between men and women. Some nations argue that it is reasonable to share household works between males and females because they are working full time. In my personal, I strongly agree with this view.

To begin with, it reduces the feeling of pressure of women and helps men and women have a lot of time talking together. Firstly, sharing household works decline the stress of women since they do not always think and arrange all household works after finishing work at the company. For instance, if husband and wife have shared about a husband doing some things and a wife doing another thing, they can finish household works fastly. Instead, a woman must divide what to do today and tomorrow in their spare time. Moreover, the husband and wife can be talking together or play with their children as the wife does not spend more time doing household works. Usually, if they do not have to share household works, the wife will do all household work while some husbands read the news, chats, or plays a game. Therefore, the shared household works help husbands feel like cherishing the time with family.

Additionally, it not only raises awareness of children in a family that they need to share and help their friends to do clean or any beneficial works, but it also makes children feel the warm atmosphere in a family. When children see a way in which their parents share household works, they can imitate by the help their parents in their family or help their friends in school. As a consequence, children will grow with good quality. Furthermore, children feel happy and warm when they live at home, instead of feeling alone and cool when their mother do household works and their father surface on the mobile phone. They dare not call their mother or father to play with them because they see stress emotion from their parents. This lead to creating fear in children's' mind. Whereas, if their parents share household works to finish them fastly and then spend the rest of the time talking and play with them, they will not that fear.

In conclusion, for the reason I have mentioned above, I extremely believe that women and men should share household works.