Shopping is a necessity in our life

Shopping

Firstly, shopping is necessity thing in ours life. Because we need something: food, clothes, shoes, and something...

Like every girl I enjoy my time shopping because I like to renew my wardrobe and update my style. I prefer to walk around shops, relax, and concentrate on my shopping. However, shopping would get to dull if it became my daily routine. I feel nervous when I can't find what I want. Sometimes shopping can be time when you feel relax, and sometimes you feel angry.

Secondly I have to talk about looking after money. Sometimes I spend my money later, but now I am trying spending the money on time. I want to have money all the time, and I buy something, when I have a lot of money.

Of course my parents allow me to spend money on what I want. For example the money I can spend for apparels, for cosmetics or party. Hence, my parents give me the freedom to use the money, to understand that if I spend all the money today, tomorrow I can not buy anything.

Nonetheless everyone wants to be richer and happier. My family probably would be happier if we would be very wealthy. But money is not important and now we are living well.