Nowadays, shopping online has been spread widely over the world

hi guys! this is the first time i did a ielts writing task 2. can you help me correct my mistakes, give me some advices and guess my band! thank you so much!🥰

ielts writing task 2 about shopping online

topic:do the advantages of shopping on the internet outweigh the dis advantages?

Nowadays, shopping online has been spread widely among all classes. Despite having its own downsides, the returns are highly justifiable.

I reckon that making online purchases is beneficial in helping us save time. Truly, it shortens our time looking for the items. Also, we will have a more controlling view in order to choose the goods effectively. Shopping online is hassle-free. Customers can order what they feel compelled to buy by only "a click". We do not have to go to the market which is crowded with plenty of people. Especially in this covid19 pandemic, staying home becomes the countersign, will, goal toward which individuals are heading. Besides, more and more people shopping online means our society is evolved dramatically. Therefore, mankind is accessed to a brand new era which internet and technology dominates the world and they will be much more intellectual gradually.

On the other hand, there are certain drawbacks people need to consider. First, shopping on the internet may be utilized to be a cheat by the greedy. You could not know what will be delivered to your home unless you ordered it on a noticeable prestigious website. Alongside it, not only the item's oversights but also the murder cases through online purchases now rise notoriously. Second, we may become any kind of inconvenience in paying for the bill. Some websites do not kit the customers out for paying cash (COD) or cost higher if you choose this type.

In conclusion, shopping online's advantages outweigh the disadvantages finally in spite of its minimal flaws. People still acclaim making online purchases for the convenience and the saving of time it brings.