Showing TV shows in all countries - writing IELTS academic task two

Question:

Some people say that you can learn more about another country by watching television programmes and films about it than by actually visiting it.

How true this statement? Is there anything you can learn about another country by visiting it that you cannot learn by watching programmes and films about it?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience

Answer:

In globalisation era, people can get anything information every time particular by television. In this case several people believe that from television contents or movies we can access and learn about another state; however, not all of countries can learn by television because several of them have vital privation which is cannot expose to the public.

Recently, developed era offering easiness to access much information connecting people in the worldwide. In this view people can learn anything including about another country such as cultures, languages, and social lifestyle even the heritage. For example, there is television station providing programme about explore countries in the world called VOA channel. This channel gives much information about another country such the USA. When they shows the USA, they will explore anything about the USA such as economic, education, culture or politics which is up to date in the USA.

On the other hand, there are several countries which is would not shows their details country. This is because to keep their vital information to the public, to prevent threatening from out country and limited facilities or inaccessible. Other reason is the state does not interesting to show in the movies or television programmes. Many reasons in this case which is cannot showing the country to the television programme, so if people want to know about the country they should visiting directly the place.

In conclusion, television programmes and movies some times can be reference to learn about another country, but in fact not all of countries can show in the both of those. I hope in the future television programme completely show all of the countries even remote area and inaccessible.

278 word.