The significance of the music: traditional and international - IELTS 2

Why do we need music and which?

Question - ''There are many different types of music in the world today. Why do we need music? Is the traditional music of a country more important than the International music that is heard everywhere nowadays?''

Nowadays, music has become more important as a part of most people's life. Most people can relax, strengthen their concentration and gain motivation to do sport through listen music. That's the significant of music.

To commence with, the traditional music and the International music have a bit controversial about which one is more important. Recently, the traditional music often use it to represent a country or some ceremony. For instance, the national anthem of China, the every signal lyrics contain the attitude of Chinese when they were facing the huge the problem and encouraging Chinese keep forward. Moreover, the flat ceremony is conducting, whilst the organiser is playing the national anthem. Indeed, we know the importance of the traditional music, but a lot of people still lose sight of the significant of the traditional music.

On the other hand, most people prefer the International music is quite more important than the traditional music in terms of the amount of people listen that and it's function. First of all, listen these music can relax people's mood from depression. According to some psychologists's experiment, prove that some international popular music can be a source of pleasure and contentment. Moreover, the number of people listen the international music must be more than the traditional music. It is because a lot of mobile apps are designed for people listen any international music. It raises the amount of people to listen these music. That's why the international is more significant than traditional music.

In conclusion, I once again reaffirm my view that the international music is more important. Not only do the traditional one can represent a country, but the international one also are more functional.