The skills that we can improve from Facebook

this is my other essay, please help me to correct my essay

English is one of many languages in the world. English is very important because English is already become an international language. Because of it all of countries as English lesson which have to learn. There are many ways to learn English, for example from Facebook. Facebook is believed can help to improve the English skills of English second learner. There are three skills that we can improve from Facebook.

Facebook can improve writing skills. Facebook is one of media social where the users can connect with other people in the world. From Facebook we can improve our skills by chatting and make a group of learning English. The skills that we can improve is writing skills, because by chatting with other users, especially the foreign users that use English language, we can discuss about something or share our story with them and of course we will use English to talk with them. By make a group of learning English we can also improve our writing skills, because from group we can share information or get new information. In group we can discuss about our work and let the other users to correct our grammar or give a feedback to us, so we can learn about our weaknesses. In group we also find the others work, we can try to help them.

Facebook can improve comprehension skills. From Facebook we will find many fanpages which is we can like to get information from it. Fanpage we can improve our comprehension skills, because from them we can read a information that they share in fanpage, however they just give a link and caption it make us curious to click the link and read, so it is helpful for us to improve our comprehension skills, and also it helpful to increase our vocabulary.

Finally, Facebook can improve speaking skills. From Facebook we can improve our speaking skills by using video call. From video call we can talk our foreign users, it can helpful to improve our speaking skills, because we can learn how to say something without dictionary and try to think fast.

From those, we can use Facebook as a media of study. As we know that Facebook is very familiar to people in the world. We can get the benefits of Facebook to improve our skills of English.