Skills of any individual cannot be observed by his appearance.

Some organisations believe that their employees should dress smartly.

Others value quality of work above appearance. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Skills of any individual cannot be observed by their appearance. Many companies believe that quality of an employee can be distinguished by the knowledge and skills of their work. Whereas some institutions recommend dressing up smartly can have a good impact on others. In my opinion, quality of workers represent their skills and desire toward the corporation than the dressing sense of an individual.

Firstly, well-dressed employee can bring the discipline paradigm in the firm but it's unnecessary. To be dressed accordingly to their need can create an enjoyable, and hence convenient environment to perform their jobs at their bests. Moreover, it leaves a good impact and hence, inspire workers to prove their mantle on everyday job rather than focusing on being dressed smartly. Secondly, employee showing quality work and applying the skills on the job can bring the organisation to its highest growing pace rather than maintaining a good life-style in the staff can do. For example, a startup company generally focuses on the quality, skills and desire of an individual which could further helps the firm to achieve maximum of its achievement in the rising time.

On the other hand, discipline and life-style plays a vital role in the growth and healthy environment in the firm. But, it is not the only thing that could lead any organisation to its highest point. Although, companies should reward the employees on weekly basis for their performance as well as maintaining a discipline and good lifestyle in the corporation.

In conclusion, an appearance of the employees is prominent for their job-career if the skills are considered as the most useful to boost the performance of the organisation.