Skyscrapers construction as the demand of overcrowded population

As populations grow and cities become more crowded, there is pressure throughout the world to construct ever-taller building to provide accommodation and offices. Many people object to such developments, citing the social as well as the physical dangers. Do you agree with objections to skyscrapers?

Regarding to the population explosion in the world as well as the overcrowded citizens live in metropolitan, there is a demand to build high apartment and offices. This latest development get objections from people who think it is physically and socially dangerous for human. However, I extremely believe that this construction approach has many benefits for environment.

With regards to those who argue that ever-tall building has dire effects for life, they think that social keen and physical trouble may arise due to this architecture. The occupants who live in tall edifice have no strong neighborliness since they just stay on their storey with no need to socialize and interact with others. In addition, there is a plausibility that someone could get accident and fall off from a high distance, or this building may collapse then hurt citizens and break other buildings around it.

However, actually to construct these skyscrapers would give advantageous, particularly for environment.

These constructions would economically efficient by thrift land using rather than conventional buildings.so, constructors by city's planner request would be able to build green opened area, like gardens or City Park, as the same time to meet the demand of accommodations and work places for a massive number of people. Besides that, it would offer a great chance to build green structures which using renewable source of energy in order to avoid energy wasting. Solar panels could be installed as the outer wall and roof top to capture lights and convert it to be electricity, and the natural wind could also for cooling the building rather than using air conditioner.

All in all, I believe that it is more profitable to build high accommodations and offices rather than conventional structures. Furthermore, the detrimental effects mentioned by the objectors could be avoided.