Small businesses are forced to close, unable to compete with multinational company

Hi, My name is Faza. Here i'm a beginner of english who want to study regarding IELTS.

Please give me some feedbacks related to

-Task Achievement

-Lexical resource

-Grammatical issue

-Coherent cohesion

Sincerly,

How to prevent the small business from collapse?

Many small businesses are being forced to close because they are unable to compete with multinational corporations.

What problem does this cause and how can those problems be solved?

the existence of unbeatable companies, selling their products internationally lead the number of smaller businesses to become bankrupt. Although increasing the level of poverty is the major problem of this cause, funding the start-up business properly could recovery their liquidity.

Indeed, the high level of poverty is more likely to be an unavoidable problem, if small companies are powerless to survive with the multinational companies. The majority of people specifically in terms of low-income background would suffer from this cause because they lose their job. Taking the giant company in Asia "Astra" as an example, this company produces fuel-combustion vehicles and monopolize whole of small companies' consumers by fascinated feature and offer. Consequently, the small one collapse due to lacking profit and lots of people become jobless, the poverty level increase then. This results in people's welfare threatening, owing to the rising poverty's rate.

How to prevent the small business from collapse? supplying the start-up companies with adequate investment would support the liquidity of the companies, avoid the possibility of poverty's increasing then. Some equity venture would be helpful for the companies' finance, if it manages the money appropriately for promoting purpose. The number of start-up businesses in America grows up significantly since it is funded by an organization gathered investors, so that the poverty's rate of America declines 0,4% each year because those companies open many job vacancies. Therefore, people's prosperity would incline.

on the whole, although poverty's rate increase since collapsing small businesses would influence unemployment, investing in the start-up businesses could alleviate the problem jobless and reduce the poverty's level.