Writing Task 2. Small Village and City Center

In the past, most people lived in small villages where everyone knew everyone else.

Nowadays, most people live in large cities where they only know a few people in their area.

What do you think were the advantages and disadvantages of living in small community?

people still prefer to live in urban area

Just a few time ago, inhabitant live in the remote area who can be easy to socialize each other. this time, as a growing of population, dweller live in city center who is hard to know each other. this essay will explain merit and demerit by staying in a small clan.

Most people believe that the social condition in the hutment is more delicate which is related to the atmosphere that where many denizen believe it is more quite and calm. Even farther it is affected to the social environment. For instance, in the rural we still can enjoy fresh air without any pollution. As a result, some people hard to leave their place because it's comfortably for them

However, it doesn't mean that live in the burg is always good, the infrastructure in the rural still not build good yet and the impact, it is hard if something bad happen for example the facilities of the medical still lack, however dweller should go to the city center to get better cure. It is also applied for the education system which is many teenager prefer to continue their study in the town. We can not denied that city give more good community service.

To sum up, it is evident that there are several good reason why people still prefer to live in urban while there are also several bad thing of it. In my opinion people are free to choose whenever they want to live as long as they can adjust the condition.