Smoking ban - essay argumentative

Smoking should be banned everywhere:

The harms of smoking have become more popular around the world . Global health organization has discussed many of topics about the effects of smoking which include lung cancer, heart diseases , mouth cancer and many other associated health problems . In my country many people die every year .You could also find more information about these problem in the many websites on the internet which discuss this problem also when you go to any hospital you will see many photos on the walls that considers about effects problem smoking .This essay will look at the most important reasons why smoking should be banned everywhere .

The first reason to make smoking banned is to minimise diseases that affect human such as lung cancer , diseases heart and cancer mouth that afflict smoker during smoking and make his health very bad and he may not do any thing well because the smoker needs much breathing

The second reason is to save money that are paid to smoke because the packet of smoking cost much money so when the smoker buys every day packet how much money will be in the month and in the year too? . also the smoker won't has money to live happy life with his family and all time will be angry and thinks how he can get money to get cigarettes.

In summary , there is a need for smokers to be controlled and there is a need to ban smoking in everywhere to save human's money and his health also to save environment from pollution which causes it smoking