Smoking in public area is illegal and it prevents people from suffering serious diseases

In some countries it is illegal to smoke in public places, it is only fair that people who wish to smoke have to leave the building. Do you agree or disagree?

In several countries, smoking in public area is illegal. Therefore, it is suggested that the smokers should leave the building if they want to smoke. This essay would totally agree with such an idea because it will prevent people from suffering serious diseases and keep circumstance healthy.

It is true that smoking in public area would harm people who do not smoke and create several illnesses. Smoking in public area needs policy which can stop this activity. This Policy will make smoker realize that they should not be in the building. Cigarette consists of several chemicals such as nicotine, tare, and cyanide encouraging some several diseases like cancer, respiratory disorders. According to research conducted in Bangalore University in 2009, For example, non-smokers are in smoking area will get more dangerous effect rather than smokers. Therefore, smoking in the public places would endanger people around there.

Smokers who care healthy circumstance will not certainly smoke in public area because they realized that healthy circumstance is more important. This aware is need for people who smoke in order to be able keep the environment of cigarette smoke. This condition explains that smoker should leave the building if they want to smoke in order to their circumstance polluted by smoke and keep healthy. Thus, it will create healthy environment is free of harmful effect of smoking.

To conclude, I'm convinced that smoking is serious problem can cause some diseases like cancer as well as cigarette smoke may contaminate the environment. One of the way can decrease effect of smoking is smokers should leave the building if they want to smoke. I hope that there should be regulation can range this problem from government.