'social perception development' children learn how to be good members of society

Topic : Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society . Others , however believed that school is the place to learn this .

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion .

Children's education plays a considerable role which helps our child to develop not only mental ability , but also social perception . There are some ideas about this , a number of people think parents should take responsibility to teach their child , whereas others believe school is more advantage than parents. This essay will be analyzing arguments below by several points as follow .

To begin with , the influencing on parents to their son which is stable upbringing is vital role to improve children's ability . In fact , with a large number of experiences that parents are received in society which makes them easier when they provide their son advice . For example ,by teaching son the positive and also negative of playing game , parents will preclude various mistakes that children can make . Thus , it is significant errors , if separate the parent's responsibility for teaching their son to be good person.

On the other hand , school is a good place for pupil to develop critical skills such as physical ability and social problem solving. For instance, they can acquire positive relationship with friends , teachers and also a range of academic and non-academic subjects. At a result , with numerous advantages of taking school for pupils learning ,we contribute to children an array of major factors to grow up .

In conclusion , after analyzing the benefits of teaching pupils by parents and school . It is clear that both of them are an essential factor to make son a positive member of our society . It is expected that we can present balanced teaching system for our son in the future .

P/s : i hope someone can hepl me to check this essay , could you show me which mistake that i did in this essay .