SOCIETY;children are to be great fellows or not depend on learning and good idol

Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In our society, children are to be perfect fellows or not depend on learning and good idol. While a lot of people believe that parents should to instruct their children, a large number of them regard as school is the place to learn to be perfect fellows. In my opinion, both groups are correct in different reasons.

On one hand, parents should to teach their children about good person in the association. Since primary institution is family unit. According to my experience, my elder brother is taught about kindness and self-sacrifice which are the base of perfect man by parents when he was young. At present, my brother is a good man in society and he is my idol to follow.

On the other hand, educational institution is the place where the children can learn about living and perfect fellows in their society because there are many children in variety of lifestyles, national backgrounds, and habit that make them to adjust their sociability. They can trial and error by themselves. According to my young life, I learn to choose friends and do anything by myself in the school. I learn to do good things from my teachers and friends.

In the final analysis, both parents and schools can instruct children to be good fellows in society. However, I believe that family institutional is the first institute which is children found. Consequently, parents are very importance to teach their children and do anything as a good model that children can do follow.