Society needs to create opportunities for everyone, thus gender equality should be encouraged.

Topic: Women and men are commonly seen as having different strengths and weaknesses. Is it right to exclude males or females from certain professions because of their gender?

Equality at work a workplace

Actually, there are some jobs that the cardinal workforce is male such as police, director In contrast, the rate of female in profession is higher than that one for example : beautician. However, it doesn't mean all. The world still has police who are the girls, beauticians who are the boys. And in this life, we need to support equality. Don't have certain thought like the past that males must do these jobs females must do those job.

Firstly, it is not unfair. In equality society, humans have free rights. They can choose jobs which they want. In contrast, if it is right to exclude makes or females from certain professing because of their gender. It means that the freedom of humans is lost. For me,

Who are you, you have your privated passion, you will succeed if you try. Government and society said that they would create all chances for citizens to pursue their dream. In this case, this sentence will not be accepted. Because it prevents somepeople from their dream.For example, if i want to be a carpenter, it will not be true as it is the job for male but i am a girl.

Secondly, if we still do it, gerder inequality will continue increasingly. While the father is a director, the mother is a housewife. While the father goes out everyday that he can enjoy the life, the mother is only at home and around the kitchen. Therefore, we can see the distinguish obviously. We do not eliminate this problem,but also we are making it better. Why must we think so? Why don't we give to woman a chance that she can present herself. I sure that she can do anything that we can not imagine.