A society without school and education system is like a body without brain

Do you agree or disagree with the following statement:

High schools should allow students to study the course that students want to study.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

These days, education plays a significant role in society and countries, a society without school and education system is a body without brain; furthermore, different people have different Interests even from their childhood; for example, some field of study in high school were easy for me, but some were difficult which I didn't like them. Therefore, high schools should let students choose the field of study that they want, because if students likes some field of study they will work hard to learn it and their ability to understand it is much more powerful.

It is said that information is power. True saying indeed! But the way that people can learn more and have more information is to practice and I strongly believe that, practice makes perfect; furthermore, when we like something or field of study, we spent much more time and effort indeed. For example, when I was in high school my favorites was physics that I spent hours each day without any rest but I couldn't choose to spent more time on it and I had to learn religious stuff; consequently, I think if I like some field of study, I would work hard for it.

Interests playing a significant role in our life, field of job, study etc. For instance, my field of study is robotics now, when I was younger most of the times I use to watch TV-series which refers to science and robotics, like Transformers, Iron man etc. I think our Interest belongs to our feeling which have a connection to our understanding and imagination; consequently, it is the point that when we like some field of study maybe refers to our imagination and understanding about that field which build our demand for it.

Generally speaking, I agree with the idea that high schools should allow students to learn and study the courses that they want, furthermore, schools must help them to choose their interests.