Solving environmental issues is not the sole responsibility of one Int Org

Environmental problems are major problems faced by all developed and developing nations.It is a debatable issue whether solving these problems are the sole responsability of one international organisation personally i disagree with this statement .

To begin with,everyone has the right to tacke this problem.state governments can work in state level.every state produces considerable waste which polluter air water and land.to cite an example,chemicals from factories polluter the water and carbon emission from vehicles contribute to air pollution and non biodegradable waste like plastic polluter the land.this can be reduced by using recyclable materials and by using natural fuels like compressed natural gas.

On the other hand,national governments address this problem by introducing various measures like educational campaigns.the young generation should be made aware about the consequences of environmental pollutions and they should be persuaded to produce less waste.for example ,by car pooling and using our own carry bags for shopping can reduce the plastic waste in the fields.moreover governments should support people by giving subsidised loans for using natural manure and pesticides .

In short,it is our responsability to keep our surrounding free from pollutants.people should introduce all steps to solve this problem and save our nature for our posterity.it is not the responsability of international organisation but the state and natural goverments with the help of individuals can solve this problem to certain extent.