Solving the pollution caused by plastic bag

plastic shopping bags and environment

Nowadays, plastic bags have become something of a symbol for the problem caused by plastic pollution. There are many ways for you van solve the problem caused by plastic bags. Firstly, you should bring your own reusable shopping bags ,produce bags to markets and avoid using single-use plastic bags. Because going shopping or go ing to market are these daily activities of the human, hundreds of millions of plastic bags are used for only packaging and using single-use. This not only causes waste but also causes serious environmental pollution due to the amount of plastic bags emitted non- degradable. Instead of plastic bottles, invest in a water filter and reusable water bottles. You can make a these bags yourself from environmentally friendly materials. Secondly, you should recycle the plastic bags. A new survey shows that recycling a ten of plastic bags saves 11 barrels of oil. You can remove anything such as receipts, stickers, single-use bags or crums inside the big bags and return them to grocery stores to recycle. You can reuse them at home: keeper bag collection bin inyour house such as one big garbage bag. The other important way to reduce the plastic bags for shopping or packaging. It's as simple as adding " no plastic bags, i use my reusable bags". It will be a good habit for each person. In short, there are many simple methods to solve the pollution caused by plastic bags that you can easily apply in life.