It is sometimes believed that the computer is more a hindrance than a help.Agree?

In this last three decade the biggest human invention without any doubt is computers. Although this significant invention make our life easer, sometimes they do not seem to be helpful.

First, I think they are not very user friendly. Computers user interface is designed for expert people not ordinary people. There are lot of different elements on a computer screen that each of them do different task. For example, my father and mother they both alway nagging about how it is difficult to use these devices.

Second, there are a wide variety of computer companies with different tastes. Each of them has their own user interface and instructions. Also each company has various graphics in different version of a program. For instance, if you are familiar with Windows XP switch to Windows Seven, you may think it is different application from different company.

Third, I think computers technologies grow very fast. Each year you see new computer with a lot of new features and advantages. Although these new changes are very exciting for computer geeks and experts, It is very hard and spontaneous for ordinary people. Human nature is alway has a problem with changes and likes to keep current situation because of this many people have problem with these changes.

In summary, because of a wide variety of user interface, different tests, and fast growth many people do not believe they are helpful and useful.