[TOEFL] Sometimes we have to do something for others which are not interesting for us

I have to spend time to study for being ready in Toefl exam! Am I enjoying? I don't think so. I totally agree that we should do something that we do not enjoy doing. As a matter of the fact, some routine work became a part of daily duties life and they are not enjoyable. Sometimes we have to do something, for our relatives, which are not interesting.

To begin, by considering our daily routine activities, we will figure out many activities that are not enjoying, but they became the part of our essential duties. For instance, I have to speak with those customers who are almost impolite, because I am taking on many challenging work in our office. Purchasing foods and fruits for home are a routine duty of all members of family which may not enjoyable. In special case, I have to participate in Toefl exam to get permission to enter to university. Learning language is one of exciting recreation, but not the time I have to prepare for the special exam.

In addition, there are many emergency works which may happen irregularly. If a member of family need to go dentist or visit a doctor, I have to accompany him. I hate being in hospitals or clinics for many reasons. Therefore, this part of our tasks may not enjoyable for me and many people.

Sometimes we have to do something for others which are not interesting for us. For example, I have to go theaters, because my girlfriend likes and I have to follow her whenever she goes.

Totally, we have to accept this reality that many activities we have to do everyday are not enjoying for us, but they are vital.