The sophisticated technology allows even close relationship with someone through the internet.

With the latest technological advancements, dating is now possible online. Would you recommend online dating for your single friends? What are the advantages and disadvantages of online dating? Site some examples to support your answer.

The sophisticated technology allows some things happen, include make close relationship with someone through the internet. This essay will discuss how online dating can save a couple's money, but it can bring disappointment to one party. So, personally, I will not suggest my friend to enjoy someone's company online.

Some communities now have provided a place where men and women can connect each other. They aim to match single person who sometimes are hard to find fitting partner. It is remarkable idea, if it is compared to traditional dating. It will save mate's money. According to a man who had been interviewed by Cosmopolitan that he has never bored to fall head over heels in love with other women by dating service websites or social media. Since he did not need to spend much money for transport to pick his girlfriend go and forth, to treat her in famous restaurant, and to buy clothes or gifts for her. He just found internet connection in which he could make relationship with women in different countries.

However, online dating make some people are deceived. Because when they ask to meet in certain place, they find unexpected things. The research from Sorbonne University, that 92% people experienced dissatisfaction after meeting with their dating partner. Most women said that they sometimes were tricked by men's face on the internet that were actually full of fat, short, or having a bad habit. This study resulted that a large number of couple decided to break up after dating in particular place. Thus, personally, I will not recommend this idea to be done by my friend since I have known the bad effect that may cause they are brokenhearted, or getting trauma to men.

To sum up, it is may be true that online relationship gives advantages as the result of development of technology, which it can reduce their expenditures, especially for men. Nevertheless, it may fool people by their real appearance and attitude. So that it is why, I do really advise my friend to avoid this way. 342w