IELTS; Should we spend our lives doing the same things and avoiding changes?

IELTS TOPIC-Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding changes. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing.Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In this electronic age,advanced technology and modernized world has imposed several modifications in human life.Everybody has to keep in pace with alterations to survive in this universe.This is because people who deny to accept changes are considered orthodox in the society and experienced various consequences.I personally believe that change is the law of nature and it has become essential for every individual to modify their life style for personal development and future prospectus.

First advantage of adopting variations in life is that it makes the life comfortable and ease the performance of tasks.For example,sewing clothes was a manual job in the primitive world.But,invention of sewing machine provided an option for tailors to achieve their targets within a short interval of time and in a convenient manner with mechanical assistance of machine.

Another advantage is that changes open new opportunities and bring out hidden talents of an individual.Moreover,it enables the human to live with excitement and joy.To cite an example,some companies exchange the roles of employees within the organisation and enables them to hold different job positions so that they can experience a variety of work under a common roof and excel their talents.Thus,it makes the employees active and they enjoy their roles.However,workers engaged in similar kind of roles becomes receptive in nature.In addition,repetitive activities and same kind of working environment inculcates dullness among them.

On the other hand,it is a saying that experience makes the man perfect.From others people's perspective,changes produce insecurity and more chances of failure.Conversely, familiarity with work increase self confidences and reduces chances of failure.Taking this into consideration,people like to indulge themselves at same job positions for several years.Even,they establish a regular routine in their life schedule.In this way,they expertise themselves in a particular field.

Overall, it is not right to say that changes are always wrong or right.It depends upon the individuals how they inculcate them in life.A small change can twist a person's life abruptly.Therefore,it is in a man's hand to select the changes because a positive change can make the life of a person whereas a negative change can deteriorates it.